sort of and other follies

I had my first ever radio interview the other day by the gracious Maija Jensen on KUMD’s Radio Gallery. I am so thankful she is a master editor, because I’m pretty sure we talked for much more than the 4 minutes that she gleaned! And I use the phrase “sort of” fairly often. .  .I apparently, prefer it to “ummmm” So I guess that’s something 😐

It’s all a great big learning experience that I do not always have the answers to (very much unlike the smug boy below ), but if I did have it all figured out, what fun would that be.  . . it wouldn’t be fun at all, it would be annoying. . .  to everyone including myself!

Enjoy a listen here

IMG_0406

**Painting “He Has All The Answers”

Leave a Reply

