Back to School Sale!

I’m celebrating school this fall with a 25% off sale in my Artfinder shop till Sept 22! Come check it out 🙂

IMG_0066

As an artist and full time mother I find the fall one of the most highly anticipated of all the seasons, primarily because order is restored to the universe. But this year I feel particularily festive, not because I loathe my children, I love them dearly, I enjoy them immensely, they make me laugh till I snort. . . but truth be told, they like school and the structure and adventure it adds to their lives. Plus as an introvert I need this recharge time to, well, recharge.

Leave a Reply

