another charming fella for you

This here is a Blue Hummingbird Moth. . ..don’t go looking in your reference books for it, however. . . I invented him, well, his lovely colors anyways. I liked these better. Now available here.

IMG_4202

Thought you’d like to see what shakes beneath the final painting! It’s a little crazy, so keep your hat on. I do it for the fun of it and sometimes it adds to the final product. I just love knowing there is something completely bonkers going on underneath my paintings. It makes me happy.

IMG_4205

Leave a Reply

