News for you!

**Apologies if you’ve already read this via my Facebook page (be sure to “Like” my Facebook page btw to receive all sorts of happenings and other things you’d rather not know)

Soon I will be relaunching my Etsy site(for those who aren’t familiar with Etsy it is an online storefront for selling my work ) with a bunch of new work. . ..stay tuned! Very exciting!

Before that relaunch I am currently taking your orders for Giclee fine art prints of any of my current work pictured here: www.shawnagilmore.com

Prices will range from $15-40 and can be printed in a variety sizes depending on the shape of the original painting. Message me [shawnaanngilmore (at) gmail (dot) com] and we can discuss options for sizes, prices, shipping/pickup, the weather, your fear of toenails or anything else you need to ponder.

Cheers!
Shawna

Leave a Reply

