something about the whiteness of the snow

. . . .makes me think of green things.  I don’t know why.  Maybe it has something to do with the tropical lost-at-sea dream I had last night or maybe snow reminds me that the next season is spring. . .whatever the reason I wandered through Etsy searching for the loveliest green things I could find.  Lucky for me, there is an enormous amount of talent to select from, so I collected them all here for you to see as well:   A Greening

Enjoy!

 

**above watercolor, Giant Log Heap by Holly Ward Bimba(Golly Bard on Etsy)

 

 

Leave a Reply

