NOOOOO, NOT MACARONI AND CHEEEEEEEEEESSSSEEEE!!!!

Some people have real nightmares about ghoulish things or horrible situations, I guess I have those sometimes too, but last night I tossed and turned to a nightmare about someone feeding Emma macaroni and cheese.  Harmless, maybe for most children, but, as most of my 11 readers already know, my kids are allergic to dairy.  So mac and cheese is my worst nightmare.  I spent the rest of my dream having her swish her mouth out with water.

On another note, Eddy’s famous last words this morning before heading down to our 40 degree basement where he works were, “If I can’t be a dog-sledder at least I can telecommute in our icy coal room!”  Puts hair on his chest.

Leave a Reply

