Interpretations of "New"

This issue rears its ugly head at least a couple times a month for Eddy and I. Case in point, Eddy has a T-Shirt he almost paid 50 cents for at a garage sale 3+ years ago. It was definitely used, even starting to tear at the collar. The lady was a little embarrassed that he was willing to pay anything for it, so she just gave it to him. So this has been his “new” shirt for a while now and well, words can’t really describe its condition, so I’ll just post a few “revealing” shots I took the other night. I just wouldn’t call that new, I would call that gross.

I hate to leave you with these images so I included more pleasant pics of the kids last week basking in the sunshine beneath our blooming serviceberry tree.

One thought on “Interpretations of "New"

Leave a Reply

