A Word About Easter.

I realized that in the hullabaloo of this week I forgot to mention our celebration of Resurrection Sunday. This is a particularly poignant holiday for our family because Jesus is central to our faith and our lives. The grace that is found at the feet of Christ is something that has transformed me in a way I could never manufacture on my own. I am deeply grateful for the life Jesus lived and so willingly gave for me. God is so good, I hope you can taste this peace and true joy for yourself. Keep seeking and asking questions, don’t waste your life by not thinking or caring about eternity. Love to help if you have questions. 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Word About Easter.

  1. noticed you dropped by the blog…

    man, i am glad to be in touch with you brother! Where are you these days?

    email me at jdodson AT austincitylife. ORG

Leave a Reply

