Who, Who and What’s going on?

Just after I put the kids in their cribs for a little quiet/rest time, I glanced out the window and saw this owl. At first he didn’t see me, but then ahhhh I was spotted! I don’t know if he’s a spotted owl or even if he’s a he, but I started to laugh at the thought of being spotted by a spotted owl. Its freaky how they turn their necks, ehhh, its just weird. But this one is really pretty with the coloring around his face.

Then as I was finishing my coffee I heard some major giggling coming from the nursery, which usually means trouble. The last two pictures are what I found. We may or may not have pictures of a very life-like Raggedy Ann and Andy tomorrow depending on the kids cooperation tonight 🙂
Leave a Reply

